About us Contact us Help
The Eagles

The Eagles concert tickets

The Eagles is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday September 8th, 2018 at Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix.

15 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 8 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
Sep 12 Wed 20:00 PM The Eagles The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Sep 14 Fri 20:00 PM The Eagles The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Sep 15 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Sep 18 Tue 20:00 PM The Eagles Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Sep 20 Thu 17:00 PM The Eagles & Zac Brown Band AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA See more
Sep 22 Sat 17:00 PM The Eagles, Zac Brown Band & The Doobie Brothers Petco Park - San Diego, CA See more
Oct 6 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles XL Center - Hartford, CT See more
Oct 9 Tue 20:00 PM The Eagles Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Oct 10 Wed 20:00 PM The Eagles Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Oct 12 Fri 20:00 PM The Eagles Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Oct 14 Sun 20:00 PM The Eagles Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Oct 15 Mon 20:00 PM The Eagles United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Oct 18 Thu 20:00 PM The Eagles Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI See more
Oct 20 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH See more