About us Contact us Help
The Eagles

The Eagles concert tickets

The Eagles is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday May 3rd, 2018 at Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City.

37 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 3 Thu 20:00 PM The Eagles Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT See more
May 5 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
May 8 Tue 20:00 PM The Eagles Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA See more
May 10 Thu 20:00 PM The Eagles Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
May 11 Fri 20:00 PM The Eagles Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
May 14 Mon 20:00 PM The Eagles Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
May 15 Tue 20:00 PM The Eagles Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
May 17 Thu 19:00 PM The Eagles Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada See more
Jun 15 Fri 19:00 PM The Eagles & Chris Stapleton Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX See more
Jun 17 Sun 20:00 PM The Eagles BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Jun 20 Wed 20:00 PM The Eagles Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA See more
Jun 23 Sat 19:00 PM The Eagles & Chris Stapleton AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX See more
Jun 28 Thu 19:00 PM The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band Coors Field - Denver, CO See more
Jun 30 Sat 19:00 PM The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band Target Field - Minneapolis, MN See more
Jul 14 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Jul 15 Sun 20:00 PM The Eagles Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 17 Tue 20:00 PM The Eagles Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 20 Fri 20:00 PM The Eagles TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Jul 21 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Jul 24 Tue 20:00 PM The Eagles PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Show more