About us Contact us Help
The Eagles

The Eagles concert tickets

The Eagles is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday June 23rd, 2018 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington.

26 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 23 Sat 19:00 PM The Eagles & Chris Stapleton AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX See more
Jun 28 Thu 19:00 PM The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band Coors Field - Denver, CO See more
Jun 30 Sat 19:00 PM The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band Target Field - Minneapolis, MN See more
Jul 14 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Jul 15 Sun 20:00 PM The Eagles Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 17 Tue 20:00 PM The Eagles Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jul 20 Fri 20:00 PM The Eagles TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Jul 21 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Jul 24 Tue 20:00 PM The Eagles PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Jul 26 Thu 19:00 PM The Eagles & James Taylor Nationals Park - Washington, DC See more
Jul 28 Sat 19:00 PM The Eagles & James Taylor Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 8 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
Sep 12 Wed 20:00 PM The Eagles The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Sep 14 Fri 20:00 PM The Eagles The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Sep 15 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Sep 18 Tue 20:00 PM The Eagles Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Sep 20 Thu 17:00 PM The Eagles & Zac Brown Band AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA See more
Sep 22 Sat 17:00 PM The Eagles, Zac Brown Band & The Doobie Brothers Petco Park - San Diego, CA See more
Oct 6 Sat 20:00 PM The Eagles XL Center - Hartford, CT See more
Oct 9 Tue 20:00 PM The Eagles Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Show more